Contact Us
Map & Driving Directions 

Contact Information
800-882-5756

800-882-5758 fax

Ian Burden
President
Ext. 1536
iburden@terrainking.com

Mary Andrews
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ext. 1663
mandrews@terrainking.com

Brian Billeaudeaux
Division Controller
Ext. 1629
bbilleaudeaux@terrainking.com

 
 
Territory Sales  
Chuck Pavliska
830-372-9503
cpavliska@terrainking.com

 
 
Sales Support - Orders, Bid Assistance, Discount Structure
John Wright
Government & National Accounts Rep
Ext. 1517
jwright@alamo-group.com

Nathan Moczygemba
Product Rep
Ext. 1637
nmoczygemba@terrainking.com

Margaret Sanchez
Product Rep
830-372-9558 or ext 1558
msanchez@alamo-group.com

 
 
Customer Service, Parts, Technical Support, & Warranty Representatives
AK, CA, CT, DE, HI, IN, IA, MI, MO,
NH, OH, RI, SD, WI, WY, Canada
Thomas T.C. Augustine
830-372-9583 or ext 1583
taugustine@alamo-group.com

NJ, NM, NY, SC, TX, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile,
Mexico, New Zealand, Sweden, Trinidad, Virgin Islands
Jill Sandidge
830-372-9602 or ext 1602
jsandidge@alamo-group.com

AL, AZ, DC, FL, KY, MA, MD, MT,
NC, NE, NV, TN, VT, VA, WA, WV
Darrel Quesada
830-372-9551 or ext 1551
dquesada@alamo-group.com

AR, CO, GA, ID, IL, KS, LA, ME, MN, MS, ND, OK, OR,
PA, UT, Puerto Rico
Charles Hurla
830-372-9525 or ext 1625
churla@alamo-group.com

 
Parts Credits & Returns
Anna Guttierez
Supervisor
Ext. 1512
aguttierez@terrainking.com

 
New Account & Credit - Setting Up a New Account, Establishing Credit Limits, Billing Issues, Invoice Copies
Coryelle Smith
Cost & Credit Accountant
Ext. 1576
csmith@alamo-group.com

 
 
Marketing - Advertising, Literature, Co-Op, Tradeshows
Gretchen Stankey
Marketing Assistant
Ext. 1646
gstankey@alamo-group.com

 
Back to Top
 

 

TERRAIN KING™
1502 East Walnut St., Seguin, Texas 78155

Map & Driving Directions

1-800-882-5756
Fax: 800-882-5758
Email: boom@terrainking.com


Find us on Facebook

 
Please provide us with the following reguested information so that we can better assist you.
* Fields marked with a red asterisk are required.
 
 
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Company Name:
Address:
 
City:
State:
Zip:
* Email:
* Phone:
Fax:
 
* Please provide a brief question or comment:
  
Back to Top
 
Alamo Group Member
Home      Products      NJPA      Safety      Videos      Views & Reviews      Authorized Dealers      Contact Us      Gallery      Tradeshows      Dealer Login
© Copyright 2017 Terrain King™     All Rights Reserved.     Terms of Use Agreement     Privacy Policy     CA Supply Chains Act