Contact Us
Map & Driving Directions 

Contact Information
800-882-5756

800-882-5758 fax

Ian Burden
President
Ext. 1536
iburden@terrainking.com

John Grooms
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Ext. 1682
jgrooms@alamo-group.com

Mary Andrews
Sales & Marketing Manager
Ext. 1663
mandrews@terrainking.com

Brian Billeaudeaux
Division Controller
Ext. 1629
bbilleaudeaux@terrainking.com

 
National Sales Manager  
Doug Baker
830-305-7001
dbaker@alamo-group.com

 
 
Territory Sales Managers  
AL, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, OH, TN, VA, WV
Brian Dunleavy
830-305-2295
bdunleavy@alamo-group.com

CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Frank Hernandez
830-832-6353
fhernandez@alamo-group.com

OK, NM, TX, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
Jimmy Garcia
830-560-6463
jgarcia@alamo-group.com

FL, GA, MI, NC, SC, Canada except British Columbia
Mike Pereny
830-305-2673
mpereny@alamo-group.com

AR, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, SD, UT, WI, WY
Steven Guhr
830-832-1776
sguhr@alamo-group.com

AZ, CA, NV, OR, WA, British Columbia
Curtis Craig
830-491-7772
ccraig@alamo-group.com

 
Sales Support - Orders, Bid Assistance, Discount Structure
Jason Edwards
Sales Administrator
830-372-9594 or ext 1594
jedwards@alamo-group.com

Nathan Moczygemba
Product Rep
Ext. 1637
nmoczygemba@terrainking.com

Margaret Sanchez
Product Rep
830-372-9558 or ext 1558
msanchez@alamo-group.com

 
 
Customer Service, Parts, Technical Support, & Warranty Representatives
AL, AZ, CA, KS, LA, NM, MI, MN, NH,
OH, OK, PA, RI, SD, UT, VT, WI
Thomas T.C. Augustine
830-372-9583 or ext 1583
taugustine@alamo-group.com

AR, NJ, MS, NY, SC, TX, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Chile, Mexico,
New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Sweden, Trinidad, Virgin Islands Jill Sandidge
830-372-9602 or ext 1602
jsandidge@alamo-group.com

CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, ID, KY, MA, NC,
OR, TN, VA, WA, WV
Darrel Quesada
830-372-9551 or ext 1551
dquesada@alamo-group.com

AK, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, MD, ME, MT, MO, ND, NE, NV, WY,
Canada
Ethan Aschenbeck
830-379-9625 or ext 1625
easchenbeck@alamo-group.com

 
Parts Credits & Returns
Anna Guttierez
Supervisor
Ext. 1512
aguttierez@terrainking.com

 
New Account & Credit - Setting Up a New Account, Establishing Credit Limits, Billing Issues, Invoice Copies
Coryelle Smith, CPA
Cost & Credit Accountant
Ext. 1576
csmith@alamo-group.com

 
 
Marketing - Advertising, Literature, Co-Op, Tradeshows
Jehosaf Perez
Marketing Assistant
Ext. 1646
jeperez@alamo-group.com

 
Back to Top
 

 

TERRAIN KING™
1502 East Walnut St., Seguin, Texas 78155

Map & Driving Directions

1-800-882-5756
Fax: 800-882-5758
Email: boom@terrainking.com


Find us on Facebook

 
Please provide us with the following reguested information so that we can better assist you.
* Fields marked with a red asterisk are required.
 
 
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Company Name:
Address:
 
City:
State:
Zip:
* Email:
* Phone:
Fax:
 
* Please provide a brief question or comment:
  
Back to Top
 
Alamo Group Member
Home      Products      Sourcewell      Safety      Videos      Views & Reviews      Authorized Dealers      Contact Us      Gallery      Tradeshows      Dealer Login
© Copyright 2018 Terrain King™     All Rights Reserved.     Terms of Use Agreement     Privacy Policy     CA Supply Chains Act