Contact Us
Map & Driving Directions 

Contact Information
800-882-5756

800-882-5758 fax

Ian Burden
President
iburden@terrainking.com

Brian Billeaudeaux
Division Controller
bbilleaudeaux@terrainking.com

Doug Baker
Director of Sales
830-305-7001
dbaker@alamo-group.com

Amanda Barbaro
Marketing Manager
830-481-9389
abarbaro@alamo-group.com

 
Territory Sales Managers  
AZ, LA, NM, NV, OK, TX, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
Blake Johnson
830-481-9734 (cell)
rbjohnson@alamo-group.com

AL, FL, GA, MI, NC, SC
Mike Pereny
830-305-2673 (cell)
mpereny@alamo-group.com

IN, KY, MD, OH, TN, VA, WV
Brian Dunleavy
830-305-2295 (cell)
bdunleavy@alamo-group.com

AR, CO, CA, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MS,
MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY
Steven Guhr
830-832-1776 (cell)
sguhr@alamo-group.com

AK, BC, CT, DE, HI, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Doug Baker
830-305-7001 (cell)
dbaker@alamo-industrial.com

 
 
Sales Support - Orders, Bid Assistance, Discount Structure
Nathan Moczygemba
Contract Administrator
830-372-9637
nmoczygemba@terrainking.com

Margaret Sanchez
Product Representative
830-372-9558
msanchez@alamo-group.com

 
Marketing - Advertising, Literature, Co-Op, Tradeshows
Jehosaf Perez
Marketing Specialist
830-372-9646
jeperez@alamo-group.com

 
 
Customer Service, Parts, Technical Support, & Warranty Representatives
CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, ID, KY, MA, NY, NC,
OR, PR, TN, TX, VA, WA, WV, Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Mexico, Sweden, Trinidad, Virgin Islands
Darrel Quesada
830-372-9551
dquesada@alamo-group.com

AK, AR, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, ME, MD, MO,
MT, NE, NV, NJ, ND, WY, Canada

Ethan Aschenbeck
830-372-9625
easchenbeck@alamo-group.com

AL, AZ, CA, KS, LA, MI, MN, MS, NH, NM,
OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, UT, VT, WI
TC Augustine
830-372-9583 ext 1583
taugustine@alamo-group.com

 
 
Parts Credits & Returns
Anna Guttierez
Supervisor
Ext. 1512
aguttierez@terrainking.com

 
New Account & Credit - Setting Up a New Account, Establishing Credit Limits, Billing Issues, Invoice Copies
Coryelle Smith, CPA
Cost & Credit Accountant
830-372-9576
csmith@alamo-group.com

 
Back to Top
 

 

TERRAIN KING™
1502 East Walnut St., Seguin, Texas 78155

Map & Driving Directions

1-800-882-5756
Fax: 800-882-5758
Email: boom@terrainking.com


Find us on Facebook

 
Please provide us with the following reguested information so that we can better assist you.
* Fields marked with a red asterisk are required.
 
 
* First Name:
* Last Name:
Company Name:
Address:
 
City:
State:
Zip:
* Email:
* Phone:
Fax:
 
* Please provide a brief question or comment:
  
Back to Top
 
Alamo Group Member
Home      Products      Sourcewell      Safety      Videos      Views & Reviews      Authorized Dealers      Contact Us      Gallery      Tradeshows      Dealer Login
© Copyright 2021 Terrain King™     All Rights Reserved.     Terms of Use Agreement     Privacy Policy     CA Supply Chains Act